37th EU PVSEC, 07 - 11 September 2020
CCL Lisbon Congress Centre, Lisbon, Portugal

F.Lambert credit F.Pattou web smallEU PVSEC Conference General Chair
Florence Lambert



EU PVSEC Technical Programme ChairRKenny
Robert Kenny
European Commission Joint Research Centre



Members of the French National PV Committee

PMalbrancheChair of the French National PV Committee
Philippe Malbranche
General Director, CEA INES




Deputy Chair of the French National PV Committee
Daniel Lincot
Scientific Director, IPVF



Further Committee members :
David Marchal
ADEME, Deputy Director of Sustainable Energies

André Joffre
Chairman of the DERBI competitiveness cluster

Richard Loyen
Enerplan, Secretary General

Alexandre Roesch
SER, Director General

Structure of EU PVSEC Committees