25 - 29 Sept. 2017, RAI Convention & Exhibition Centre, Amsterdam, The Netherlands

homebuttons video

For more interviews and videos please visit:

you tube icon


Paolo Frankl
Head of Renewable Energy Division, International Energy Agency, France


Vasilis Fthenakis
Founder & Director of Center for Life Cycle Analysis (CLCA), Columbio University, and Leader of the National PV Environmental Health and Safety (EHS) Research Center, Brookhaven National LAB, United States


Martin Green
Director, UNSW, Sydney, Australia


Patrick Hofer-Noser
CTO, Meyer Burger Technology, Switzerland


Oliver Schäfer
President SolarPower Europe, Board member Global Solar Council


Nigel Taylor
Technical Programme Chairman, European Commission, DG JRC, Institute for Energy and Transport


Marko Topič
Chairman of European Technology & Innovation Platform Photovoltaics


Claude Turmes
Member of the European Parliament; ITRE Committee and EUFORES President, Luxembourg 


Pierre Verlinden
Cief scientist and vice chair, State Key Lab. TRINA Solar, China


Zhengrong Shi
Founder of Suntech Power Co. Ltd.